Vorstand


Manfred Bock                               Norbert Feurer                     Carmen Bock                        Sigrid Trynoga

1. Vorsitzender                            2. Vorsitzender                    Schriftführerin                      Jugendwartin

07732 6177                                07735 919740                      07732 6177                     07732 9458268

m.bock@syncom-online.com                                   norbert-feurer@t-online.de                          c.bock@syncom-online.com                                    s.bolzen@gmx.de

        Jörg Junggunst                    Günter Trynoga                        Heinz Mutter                          Dieter Kittel

              Kassier                               Sportwart                               Platzwart                                Webmaster

         07732 56164                     07732 9458268                  01628078081                       07732 53927

            jörg.junggunst@t-online.de                                  gtrynoga@gmx.de                                        mutter.heinz@gmail.com                                  dieter.kittel@freenet.de